2013 Ohio Natural History Conference

The 2013 Ohio Natural History Conference, located at the Ohio History Center, opens with a keynote speech and displays a variety of related presentations on biodiversity and conservation. This includes presentations by Scott Loarie of Stanford University, Andy Jones of the Cleveland Museum of Natural History, Merman Mays of the Cincinnati Nature Center, and others.

Herbert Osborn Award Recipient: Paul Rodewald
Naturalist Award Recipient: Ralph Pfingsten

Comments are closed.